EDITION: Alleghany County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Heavy Drizzle
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Plants & Produce
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 19 of 19
View All 25 50 100

$10.00 = 5gls.

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 5

$150.00

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 4

$15.00 bushel crate full

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 4

$20

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 4

$3.00 each

Expires: Friday, Nov. 3

$2.50 each

Expires: Friday, Nov. 3

$5-15

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 2

$3.00

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 1

$3.00....2.00....1.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 31

$Variable

Expires: Monday, Oct. 30

$Free

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 29

$10

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 29

$16.00

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 29

$Variable

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 29

$10

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 28

$.25

Expires: Friday, Oct. 27

$3 ea

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 26

$5 ea

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 26

$11.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 25