EDITION: Alleghany County
63 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking to see what's out there
43 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 67

Description : I'm looking for a decent woman that I can trust to hang out with and party with. If things go well possibly a relationship. I consider myself as being a pretty cool dude with a big heart. I'm tired of being alone and I would treat you right. I can please a woman in many ways and do my best to keep her happy. Hit me up if you're interested. It will be worth your time and effort.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 43
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Leo
Occupation: Drywall
Physical Attributes: Construction worker
City: North Wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have Dark blonde hair.
I have Brown eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Muscular body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Charlie sheen .
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.


My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Grown.

Enter to Win a 3-4 Night Bahamas Cruise!
Enter our giveaway by October 15, 2020 for your chance to win a 3-4 Night Bahamas Cruise for two sailing on Norwegian Cruise Line, valued at $1,000! Good Luck!