EDITION: Alleghany County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
64 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Single and looking for good woman
40 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 40

Description : I am laid back, easy going, intelligent and honest, maybe sometimes to much so for my own good. I'm a good man and I know how to treat a woman. I don't cheat. I do smoke cigarettes and cigars, even the occasional pipe but I don't do drugs and I rarely drink. If a woman is good to me I'll do my very best to give it back to her 110%. I just would like to meet someone where there was some mutual attraction and some common interests where we could just hang out and do things and see where things lead us. I'm not looking to rush down the aisle with anyone but I'm not looking for one night stands either.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 40
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: I ain't breaking no laws
Physical Attributes: fine as frog's hair lol... just kidding
City: East Wilkes



Physical Attributes

I have light brown hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have teddy bear body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Detention Squad.
The celebrity I most identify with is WTF?.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Daily study / Devotions.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: I have none.

Guardian ad Litem Volunteer Training
There are still over 75 children in our district who do not have a GAL Volunteer advocating for them. Click here to be a Voice for Children in Our Community