EDITION: Alleghany County
51 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
a good thing ?
76 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 50 - 75

Description : what can I say? I am a man 1 that is potty trained and I do put the seat down. I like to cook and would enjoy cooking for someone special every now and then. Widower and devoiced. I'm 5 foot 9 inches tall and weigh 195 pounds retired but fairly active. still enjoy getting out. I live all 421 in wilkesboro and was wondering if you would like to meet for coffee or lunch. hope to hear from you....

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 76
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: better than average
City: wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have brown gray hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have solid body body.


Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is audie murphy.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is $10-19,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: grown.

Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!